CONTACT US

LAPE MANSFIELD NAKASIAN & GIBSON, LLC
9980 Brewster Lane
Suite 150
Powell, Ohio 43065
(T) 614.763.2313
(F) 614.467.3704
www.lmng-law.com

Rodd B. Lape
Phone: 614.763.2315
Email: rlape@lmng-law.com

Douglas M. Mansfield
Phone: 614.763.2316
Email: dmansfield@lmng-law.com

William E. Nakasian
Phone: 614.763.2314
Email: wenakasian@lmng-law.com

Rick J. Gibson
Phone: 614.763.2240
Email: rjgibson@lmng-law.com

Dan T. Carter
Phone: 614.737.3400
Email: dcarter@lmng-law.com

Sarah Paynter
Phone: 614.763.6550
Email: spaynter@lmng-law.com

Briget Sewell
Phone: 614.505.2299
Email: bsewell@lmng-law.com